Community & Special Events

Upcoming events
Henry Ford College Annual President's Collage Concert
Henry Ford Community College presents
Sat, February 25, 2017 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Love You To Death"
Fri, March 3, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Alexander Zonjic's Cabin Fever Jazz Festival - VIP TICKET
Sat, March 11, 2017 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Vanguard Voices "A Cappella Concert"
Sun, March 19, 2017 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
GREASE Sing-A-Long
Fri, March 24, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Cartoons & Comics in Concert"
Fri, April 7, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Alexander Zonjic's Jazz Series Live in Studio A
Sat, April 29, 2017 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Community Chorus Spring Concert "A Musical Celebration of Freedom"
Sun, April 30, 2017 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "A River Runs Thru It"
Fri, May 5, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Vanguard Voices Spring Concert
Sun, May 7, 2017 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
February 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 2
5678910
1213141516
192021222324
262728 
March 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
5678910
12131416
2021222325
262728293031 
See the full calendar
2016-2017 Season Brochure
Download PDF