Rental Shows

Upcoming events
Motor City Brass Band "Horns & Howls 2019"
Sun, October 27, 2019 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Community Concert Band
Wed, October 30, 2019 8:00 pm

More info
Blaqk Box 2019 Showcase Concert
Sat, November 9, 2019 6:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Theatreworks USA presents "Dragons Love Tacos and Other Stories"
Wed, November 13, 2019 10:00 am
Wed, November 13, 2019 12:30 pm

More info
Stars of the Sixties with Lou Christie
Fri, November 15, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Unforgettable, Again, A Smooth Jazzy Evening with Yancyy
Sat, November 16, 2019 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The Legend - Hany Shaker
Sun, November 17, 2019 8:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "American Masters"
Fri, November 22, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Karen Newman's Christmas Spectacular
Fri, December 13, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Sounds of the Season"
Sun, December 15, 2019 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra " For the Love of Beethoven"
Fri, February 14, 2020 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra Pops Concert
Fri, April 3, 2020 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Fairy Tales & Friends"
Fri, May 8, 2020 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band - Festival of Bands 11
Sun, May 10, 2020 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "The Music of John Williams"
Sun, June 14, 2020 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
October 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1234
67891012
131415161718
202122232526
282931 
November 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
345678
10111214
1819202123
24252627282930
See the full calendar