Rental Shows

Upcoming events
Henry Ford College Annual President's Collage Concert
Henry Ford Community College presents
Sat, February 25, 2017 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Love You To Death"
Fri, March 3, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Pride presents 21st Annual Michigan ComedyFest
Sat, March 4, 2017 8:00 pm

More info
Theatreworks USA presents "Pete the Cat"
Wed, March 15, 2017 10:00 am
Wed, March 15, 2017 12:30 pm

More info
So...You Really Want To Date My Daughter?
Fri, March 17, 2017 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, March 18, 2017 3:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, March 18, 2017 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, March 19, 2017 3:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, March 19, 2017 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dennis Edwards Temptations Review
Sat, April 1, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Cartoons & Comics in Concert"
Fri, April 7, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Festival of Bands 8
Presented by the Motor City Brass Band
Sun, April 9, 2017 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Theatreworks presents "The Teacher from the Black Lagoon and Other Story Books"
Wed, April 26, 2017 10:00 am

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "A River Runs Thru It"
Fri, May 5, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Daniel O'Donnell - Back Home Again Tour
Fri, June 2, 2017 6:30 pm

More info
Motor City Brass Band - The Celebration Continues: 20 Years of Music
Sun, June 4, 2017 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Russell Thompkins STYLISTICS
Sat, July 22, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Gary Lewis & The Playboys
Sat, September 23, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
THE SPINNERS
Sat, December 16, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
February 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 2
5678910
1213141516
192021222324
262728 
March 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
5678910
12131416
2021222325
262728293031 
See the full calendar
2016-2017 Season Brochure
Download PDF