What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
FOMAPI presents Bollywood Music Extravaganza
Sat, September 6, 2014 7:30 pm

More info
Dearborn Community Chorus Fall Registration
Presented by City of Dearborn
Tue, September 9, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Vanguard Voices Open Rehearsal - Fall Session
Thu, September 11, 2014 7:00 pm

More info
Tommy Emmanuel
Thu, September 11, 2014 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
MEGHADOOTAM - The Cloud Messenger
Fri, September 12, 2014 7:00 pm

More info
Scotty McCreery
Sat, September 13, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Doo Wop Legends Tour - Fall Edition
Sat, September 20, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Stan Barnes & Friends "Never Give Up...Keep Holding On"
Sat, October 25, 2014 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band Horns & Howls 14 "And The Award Goes To..."
Sun, October 26, 2014 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Danny Bhoy
Sat, November 1, 2014 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
CMI Michigan / Ohio Concert Choir "Christmas Rocks"
Sun, November 16, 2014 2:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Sounds of the Season"
Sun, December 14, 2014 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Doo Wop Legends Tour - Detroit Holiday Edition
Sat, December 20, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Jim Brickman "On A Winter's Night"
Tue, December 30, 2014 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Blackthorn
Sun, March 15, 2015 4:00 pm

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
August 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
3456789
1011121314
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
September 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12345
7810
141516171819
21222324252627
282930 
See the full calendar
Summer Arts Academy 2014 Brochure
Download PDF