What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Stan Barnes & Friends "Never Give Up...Keep Holding On"
Sat, October 25, 2014 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band Horns & Howls 14 "And The Award Goes To..."
Sun, October 26, 2014 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
BOO BASH 2014
Wed, October 29, 2014 6:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Danny Bhoy
Sat, November 1, 2014 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Martina McBride - The Everlasting Tour
Fri, November 7, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Mika Singh Live in Concert
Sat, November 8, 2014 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Star Crossed Lovers"
Fri, November 14, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Don Bosco Hall 17th Annual Jazzy Evening featuring HIROSHIMA
Sat, November 15, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
CMI Michigan / Ohio Concert Choir "Christmas Rocks"
Sun, November 16, 2014 2:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
TRACE ADKINS "The Christmas Show"
Sun, November 30, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The Nutcracker
Fri, December 5, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, December 6, 2014 1:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, December 6, 2014 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Youth Symphony
Sun, December 7, 2014 4:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, March 8, 2015 4:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, May 3, 2015 6:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Holiday Choral Festival
Sat, December 13, 2014 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Sounds of the Season"
Sun, December 14, 2014 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Doo Wop Legends Tour - Detroit Holiday Edition
Sat, December 20, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Jim Brickman "On A Winter's Night"
Tue, December 30, 2014 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Swan Lake performed by the Russian National Ballet Theatre
Fri, January 9, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Loren Barrigar & Mark Mazengarb in Concert
Sat, January 17, 2015 7:30 pm

More info
Dearborn Big Band
Sun, January 18, 2015 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "My Funny Valentine" - A Piano Romance
Fri, February 13, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Triumph of the Human Spirit"
Fri, March 13, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Blackthorn
Sun, March 15, 2015 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Symphonic Odyssey"
Fri, April 17, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Motor City Festival of Bands 6"
Sun, April 19, 2015 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Brahms' Sunny Symphony"
Fri, May 8, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "An American Celebration"
Sun, May 31, 2015 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
October 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123
56789
121314151618
1920212223
27283031 
November 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
23456
910111213
171819202122
23242526272829
 
See the full calendar
2014-2015 Season Brochure
Download PDF