What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Henry Ford College Annual President's Collage Concert
Henry Ford Community College presents
sam, février 24, 2018 7:00 Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "A Musical Journey"
dim, février 25, 2018 3:00 Buy Tickets

More info
Theatreworks USA presents "Charlotte's Web"
mar, février 27, 2018 10:00
mar, février 27, 2018 12:30

More info
Alexander Zonjic's Cabin Fever Jazz Festival
sam, mars 3, 2018 1:00 - 10:00 Buy Tickets

More info
MOTOR CITY PRIDE presents LGBT 2018 Comedyfest
sam, mars 3, 2018 8:00

More info
Dearborn Youth Symphony
dim, mars 4, 2018 4:00 Buy Tickets
dim, mai 6, 2018 6:00 Buy Tickets

More info
Theatreworks USA presents "Curious George"
Tue, March 20, 2018 10:00 am
Tue, March 20, 2018 12:30 pm

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Best of Broadway"
Fri, April 13, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
NGM Entertainment presents "Double Trouble- Ghalta w Warta"
Fri, April 20, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, April 21, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Alexander Zonjic's Jazz Series Live in Studio A
Sat, April 21, 2018 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Festival of Bands 9"
Sun, April 22, 2018 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Community Chorus Spring Concert "An Evening on Broadway"
Sun, April 29, 2018 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "From the New World"
Fri, May 4, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
LeAnn Rimes "Love is Love Tour"
Fri, May 11, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Chubby Checker - Mother's Day with A Twist
Sun, May 13, 2018 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "It's A Mystery"
Sun, June 3, 2018 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The Drifters vs The Coasters
Sat, July 14, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Homecoming 2018 - Cornhole Tournament
Sat, August 4, 2018 12:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The Magic of Motown
Sat, September 15, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
An Evening with Jay & The Americans
Sat, December 15, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
February 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
45678910
111213141516
1920212223
2628 
March 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
5678910
11121314151617
181921222324
25262728293031
See the full calendar