What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Dearborn Summer Chorus Concert
Wed, July 27, 2016 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Nadanta Proudly Presents "Natya Yoga"
Sun, July 31, 2016 4:00 pm

More info
Dearborn Homecoming 2016 - Cornhole Tournament
Sat, August 6, 2016 12:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
An'Dee - An Original Musical Stage Production
Sat, August 20, 2016 2:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, August 20, 2016 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Rhythm & Blues Music Hall of Fame 4th Annual Induction Ceremony 2016
Sun, August 21, 2016 6:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Visual Arts Experience (Ages 7-11)
Mon, August 22, 2016 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

More info
Wings of Strength presents Lenda Murray Detroit Classic National Qualifier
Sat, August 27, 2016 5:00 pm

More info
Random Acts of Theater
Fri, September 9, 2016 8:00 pm
Sat, September 10, 2016 8:00 pm

More info
All American Rock, Pop N' Soul
Sat, September 24, 2016 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Freddie Jackson Birthday Concert
Sat, October 1, 2016 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Rockin' Road To Dublin
Tue, October 4, 2016 7:30 pm

More info
The 50th Anniversary of the GRANDE BALLROOM with Special Guests THE YARDBIRDS
Sat, October 8, 2016 10:00 am Buy Tickets

More info
Stan Barnes and Friends Live in Concert
Sat, October 15, 2016 6:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Spirit of Hungary - Revolution and Roots in Dance & Music
Thu, October 20, 2016 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Thoughtful Travels with Rick Steves - Connecting the World
Sun, December 4, 2016 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
July 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
346789
101213141516
192021
242526282930
 
August 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12345
78910111213
141516171819
23242526
28293031 
See the full calendar
2015-2016 Season Brochure
Download PDF