What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Dance Korner Annual Dance Recital
Fri, June 23, 2017 6:00 pm

More info
LaShelle's School of Dance 13th Annual Dance Recital
Sun, June 25, 2017 2:30 pm
Sun, June 25, 2017 7:00 pm

More info
Missoula Children's Theatre Classes
Mon, June 26, 2017 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Visual Arts Experience - Ages 7 - 11 Class Registration
Mon, June 26, 2017 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Missoula Children's Theater Performance "Aladdin"
Fri, June 30, 2017 6:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Russell Thompkins STYLISTICS
Sat, July 22, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Disney's Beauty and The Beast, Jr.
Sat, July 29, 2017 2:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, July 29, 2017 6:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Nadanta presents SARATHI
Sun, July 30, 2017 4:00 pm

More info
Dearborn Homecoming 2017 - Cornhole Tournament
Sat, August 5, 2017 12:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Gary Lewis & The Playboys
Sat, September 23, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Russian Grand Ballet presents SWAN LAKE
Tue, November 21, 2017 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
SHOPKINS LIVE!
Wed, December 13, 2017 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Thu, December 14, 2017 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
THE SPINNERS
Sat, December 16, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
June 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 13
5689
11121314151617
181920212224
272829 
July 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2345678
9101112131415
161718192021
232425262728
31 
See the full calendar
2016-2017 Season Brochure
Download PDF
2017 Summer Arts Academy Brochure
Download PDF