What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Sweet Adelines International - Border Lakes Region 2
Fri, April 25, 2014 6:00 pm
Sat, April 26, 2014 12:00 pm

More info
Vanguard Voices Spring Concert
Sun, April 27, 2014 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Sweets for the Sweet" featuring winners of Youth Artist Solo Competition. 
Fri, May 2, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Community Chorus Spring Concert "From Sea to Shining Sea".
Sat, May 3, 2014 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Youth Symphony
Dearborn Youth Symphony Season Finale
Sun, May 4, 2014 6:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Summer Arts Academy Players
Sat, May 10, 2014 6:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Splendor of the East - Crossroads
Sat, May 17, 2014 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Festival of Bands
Sun, May 18, 2014 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Neighborhood Concert Series
Fri, May 23, 2014 10:45 am
Fri, July 18, 2014 10:45 am

More info
Dearborn Summer Chorus Registration
Wed, June 4, 2014 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Random Acts of Theater
Mon, June 9, 2014 6:00 pm

More info
Visual Arts Experience - Ages 7 - 11
Mon, June 16, 2014 9:00 am Buy Tickets

More info
Show Stoppers Vocal Academy (Ages 9 - 14)
Tue, June 24, 2014 10:00 am Buy Tickets

More info
Stringtastic - Summer Musical Enrichment Class for string players Ages 7 - 14
Tue, June 24, 2014 12:15 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The LaShelle's School of Dance 10th Annual Dance Recital
Tue, June 24, 2014 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Wed, June 25, 2014 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Missoula Children's Theatre
Mon, July 21, 2014 9:00 am Buy Tickets

More info
Doo Wop Legends Tour - Summer Edition
Sat, July 26, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Doo Wop Legends Tour - Fall Edition
Sat, September 20, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Doo Wop Legends Tour - Detroit Holiday Edition
Sat, December 20, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1234
78910
14171819
2021222324
282930 
May 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
56789
111213141516
1920212224
25262728293031
See the full calendar
Summer Arts Academy 2014 Brochure
Download PDF