What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Jim Brickman "On A Winter's Night"
Tue, December 30, 2014 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Swan Lake performed by the Russian National Ballet Theatre
Fri, January 9, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Acting For Fun (Ages 6 to 10)
Sat, January 10, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am Buy Tickets

More info
Dynamic Dramatics (Ages 10 to 14)
Sat, January 10, 2015 11:15 am - 12:45 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Community Chorus Winter Registration
Tue, January 13, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Vanguard Voices Winter Session - Open Rehearsal on Thursday, January 15, 2015 7pm
Thu, January 15, 2015 7:00 pm

More info
Loren Barrigar & Mark Mazengarb in Concert
Sat, January 17, 2015 7:30 pm

More info
FouseyTUBE
Sat, January 17, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Big Band
Sun, January 18, 2015 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Henry Ford Big Band & Midnight Blue "Big Band, Bop & Pop"
Sat, January 31, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "My Funny Valentine" - A Piano Romance
Fri, February 13, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Youth Symphony
Sun, March 8, 2015 4:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, May 3, 2015 6:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Triumph of the Human Spirit"
Fri, March 13, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Blackthorn
Sun, March 15, 2015 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
NGM Entertainment presents "Ghashee w Mashee - The Dumbass"
Fri, March 27, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, March 28, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
In The Spotlight - Talent Show
Fri, April 10, 2015 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The Doo Wop Legends Tour "An Evening with The Drifters"
Sat, April 11, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Symphonic Odyssey"
Fri, April 17, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Motor City Festival of Bands 6"
Sun, April 19, 2015 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Brahms' Sunny Symphony"
Fri, May 8, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "An American Celebration"
Sun, May 31, 2015 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The Doo Wop Legends Tour "An Evening with The Duprees"
Sat, July 18, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The Doo Wop Legends Tour "An Evening with The Coasters"
Sat, September 19, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The Doo Wop Legends Tour "An Evening with Jay and The Americans"
Sat, December 19, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
December 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1234
89101112
1516171819
222324252627
282931 
January 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123
45678
11121416
192021222324
252627282930
See the full calendar
2014-2015 Season Brochure
Download PDF