What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Theaterworks USA present "Seussical"
Tue, May 10, 2016 10:00 am
Mon, May 16, 2016 10:00 am

More info
Splendor of the East
Sat, May 14, 2016 7:00 pm

More info
New Testament Church "Without Walls" Worship Service
Sun, May 15, 2016 11:00 am

More info
Motor City Dance Factory 2016 Recital "The Spirit of Detroit"
Sat, May 21, 2016 1:00 pm
Sat, May 21, 2016 6:00 pm

More info
Vanguard Voices Spring Concert
Sun, May 22, 2016 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn High School WDHS Student Video 2016 Film Festival
Wed, May 25, 2016 7:00 pm
Thu, May 26, 2016 7:00 pm

More info
2016 Stars Guitars with Creedence Clearwater Revisited Live in Concert
Sat, June 4, 2016 6:00 pm

More info
Motor City Brass Band "From The Pen Of..."
Sun, June 5, 2016 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Love Songs of the 60's
Sat, July 23, 2016 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
An'Dee - An Original Musical Stage Production
Sat, August 20, 2016 2:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, August 20, 2016 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
All American Rock, Pop N' Soul
Sat, September 24, 2016 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The 50th Anniversary of the GRANDE BALLROOM with Special Guests THE YARDBIRDS
Sat, October 8, 2016 10:00 am Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
May 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
234567
89111213
17181920
23242728
293031 
June 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123
67891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
See the full calendar
2015-2016 Season Brochure
Download PDF