What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
An Evening with Jay & The Americans
Sat, December 15, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Sounds of the Season"
Sun, December 16, 2018 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Alexander Zonjic From A to Z
Sat, January 19, 2019 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Henry Ford College Big Band Bop and Pop Concert
Sat, January 26, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Classical Greats"
Fri, February 15, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Scotty Productions presents "An Evening of Love Songs"
Sat, February 16, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Fifty Amp Fuse "Godz of Vinyl"
Fri, March 1, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Youth Symphony
Sun, March 3, 2019 4:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, May 5, 2019 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood "Scared Scriptless"
Sat, March 9, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Red Green "This Could Be It!"
Sun, March 24, 2019 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Music of the Night"
Fri, March 29, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Festival of Bands 10"
Sun, April 14, 2019 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Grand Finale"
Fri, May 3, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Summer Shamrock"
Sun, June 2, 2019 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
December 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
3456
1011121314
171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
January 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12345
6789101112
131415161718
202122232425
2728293031 
See the full calendar