What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Wings of Strength presents Lenda Murray Detroit Classic National Qualifier
Sat, August 27, 2016 5:00 pm

More info
Random Acts of Theater
Fri, September 9, 2016 7:30 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, September 10, 2016 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Community Chorus Fall Registration
Tue, September 13, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Vanguard Voices Fall Registration - Open Rehearsal (All Singers Welcome) on Thursday, September 15,2016 7pm - 9:30pm.
Thu, September 15, 2016 7:00 pm

More info
AIM FOR SEVA presents MEERA "The Soul Divine"
Fri, September 16, 2016 7:00 pm

More info
All American Rock, Pop N' Soul
Sat, September 24, 2016 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Music of Champions"
Fri, September 30, 2016 8:00 pm

More info
Freddie Jackson Birthday Concert
Sat, October 1, 2016 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Rockin' Road To Dublin
Tue, October 4, 2016 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The 50th Anniversary of the GRANDE BALLROOM with Special Guests THE YARDBIRDS
Sat, October 8, 2016 10:00 am Buy Tickets

More info
Stan Barnes and Friends Live in Concert
Sat, October 15, 2016 6:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Spirit of Hungary - Revolution and Roots in Dance & Music
Thu, October 20, 2016 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Kaleidoscope"
Fri, November 11, 2016 8:00 pm

More info
Thoughtful Travels with Rick Steves - Connecting the World
Sun, December 4, 2016 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Colin & Brad "Two Man Group"
Fri, January 13, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Love You To Death"
Sun, March 12, 2017 8:00 pm

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Cartoons & Comics in Concert"
Fri, April 7, 2017 8:00 pm

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "A River Runs Thru It"
Fri, May 5, 2017 8:00 pm

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
August 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12345
78910111213
141516171819
23242526
28293031 
September 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123
45678
11121417
181920212223
2526272829 
See the full calendar
2015-2016 Season Brochure
Download PDF