What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Alexander Zonjic's "Cabin Fever Jazz Festival"
Sat, March 28, 2015 1:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
NGM Entertainment presents "Ghashee w Mashee - The Dumbass"
Sat, March 28, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn's Got Talent - Talent Show
Tue, March 31, 2015 6:30 pm

More info
HOLIKA...When The World of Color Triumphs over Darkness.
Sat, April 4, 2015 7:00 pm

More info
In The Spotlight - Talent Show
Fri, April 10, 2015 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
An Evening with The Drifters
Sat, April 11, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Symphonic Odyssey"
Fri, April 17, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
"Unforgettable" An Evening with Yancyy and Friends
Sat, April 18, 2015 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Motor City Festival of Bands 6"
Sun, April 19, 2015 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Henry Ford College Spring Band Concert
Tue, April 21, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Blackthorn
Sun, April 26, 2015 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Neighborhood Concert Series
Fri, May 1, 2015 10:45 am

More info
Dearborn Community Chorus Spring Concert "Our Town, Your Town, Motown!"
Sat, May 2, 2015 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Youth Symphony
Sun, May 3, 2015 6:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Brahms' Sunny Symphony"
Fri, May 8, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Splendor of the East - "Where Dreams Begin"
Fri, May 15, 2015 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "An American Celebration"
Sun, May 31, 2015 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Summer Chorus Registration
Wed, June 10, 2015 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Visual Arts Experience (Ages 7-11)
Mon, June 15, 2015 9:00 am Buy Tickets
Mon, July 6, 2015 9:00 am Buy Tickets

More info
Summer Arts Academy Players Registration (Ages 5-20)
Mon, July 6, 2015 9:30 am Buy Tickets

More info
An Evening with The Duprees
Sat, July 18, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Missoula Children's Theatre Classes
Mon, July 20, 2015 9:00 am Buy Tickets

More info
Show Stoppers Vocal Academy (Ages 9 - 14) Class Registration
Mon, July 20, 2015 10:00 am Buy Tickets

More info
Stingtastic! Beginner Class (Ages 7 - 14)
Mon, August 3, 2015 10:00 am Buy Tickets

More info
Stringtastic! Advanced Course
Mon, August 3, 2015 3:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
An Evening with The Coasters
Sat, September 19, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
An Evening with Jay and The Americans
Sat, December 19, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
March 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
9101112
1516171819
2223242526
2930 
April 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123
56789
1213141516
2022232425
27282930 
See the full calendar
2015 Summer Arts Academy Brochure
Download PDF