What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Missoula Children's Theater present "Beauty Lou and the Country Beast"
Fri, July 25, 2014 6:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Doo Wop Legends Tour - Summer Edition
Sat, July 26, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Nadanta, Inc. presents "STREE" - The Timeless Constant, The Soul of Civilization
Sun, July 27, 2014 6:00 pm

More info
Random Acts of Theater
Fri, August 15, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, August 16, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Tommy Emmanuel
Thu, September 11, 2014 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
MEGHADOOTAM - The Cloud Messenger
Fri, September 12, 2014 7:00 pm

More info
Scotty McCreery
Sat, September 13, 2014 8:00 pm

More info
Doo Wop Legends Tour - Fall Edition
Sat, September 20, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Danny Bhoy
Sat, November 1, 2014 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Doo Wop Legends Tour - Detroit Holiday Edition
Sat, December 20, 2014 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Jim Brickman "On A Winter's Night"
Tue, December 30, 2014 7:00 pm

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12345
678910
141517
20222324
28293031 
August 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
3456789
1011121314
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
See the full calendar
Summer Arts Academy 2014 Brochure
Download PDF