What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Kanwar Grewal Live in Concert
Please Note: Concert has been re-scheduled for August 22, 2015 7:30PM

Sat, August 22, 2015 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Random Acts of Theater
Fri, September 11, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, September 12, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
An Evening with The Coasters
Sat, September 19, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Tchaikovsky's Triumphant 5th"
Fri, October 9, 2015 8:00 pm

More info
Pre-Glow Reception
Sat, October 17, 2015 6:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
An Evening with Linda Eder
Sat, October 17, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Ethan Bortnick - The Power of Music
Tue, October 27, 2015 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The Midtown Men
Sat, October 31, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Hits from the Silver Screen"
Fri, November 13, 2015 8:00 pm

More info
Concert Ministries, Inc. "Christmas Rocks II"
Sun, November 15, 2015 2:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Ajyal Theatrical Group "Ghashee w Mashee" (The Dumbass)
Sat, November 28, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
An Evening with Jay and The Americans
Sat, December 19, 2015 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Brass-a-ma-tazz"!
Fri, February 5, 2016 8:00 pm

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "From Beethoven's Piano Concerto to Dvorak's Dances"
Fri, March 4, 2016 8:00 pm

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra - Mozart's "Haffner" meets The Lone Ranger!
Fri, April 22, 2016 8:00 pm

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
August 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2345678
9101112131415
161718192021
23242526272829
3031 
September 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12345
678910
131415161718
20212223242526
27282930 
See the full calendar
2015 Summer Arts Academy Brochure
Download PDF