What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Alexander Zonjic From A to Z
Sat, February 16, 2019 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, April 6, 2019 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Scotty Productions presents "An Evening of Love Songs"
Sat, February 16, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Henry Ford College 24th Annual President's Collage Concert
Sat, February 23, 2019 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
ReMARKable Productions "Evicted Love" A Stage Play
Sun, February 24, 2019 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Fifty Amp Fuse "Godz of Vinyl"
Fri, March 1, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Alexander Zonjic's CABIN FEVER Jazz Festival
Sat, March 2, 2019 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Youth Symphony
Sun, March 3, 2019 4:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, May 5, 2019 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood "Scared Scriptless"
Sat, March 9, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Red Green "This Could Be It!"
Sun, March 24, 2019 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Music of the Knights"
Fri, March 29, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Fozi Mozi & Tutti - The US Tour
Fri, April 5, 2019 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Festival of Bands 10"
Sun, April 14, 2019 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Scotty Productions presents "Spring Doo Wop Festival"
Fri, April 26, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Grand Finale"
Fri, May 3, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Summer Shamrock"
Sun, June 2, 2019 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
February 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
3456789
1011121314
171819202122
25262728 
March 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
45678
10111213141516
17181920212223
2526272830
31 
See the full calendar