What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Best Hits of Russian Masters"
Fri, October 19, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Stan Barnes and Friends Live in Concert
Sat, October 20, 2018 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
BOO BASH 2018
Thu, October 25, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
"So You Think You Can Shout"
Sat, October 27, 2018 2:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, October 27, 2018 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Horns & Howls 2018"
Sun, October 28, 2018 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Community Concert Band
Tue, October 30, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The Ten Tenors "Wish You Were Here"
Fri, November 2, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
SISTAS The Stage Play
Sat, November 3, 2018 4:00 pm
Sat, November 3, 2018 7:30 pm

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "A Night at the Opera"
Fri, November 9, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
CMI Concert Choir "Christmas All Year Long"
Fri, November 16, 2018 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Faith Christian Assembly Film Premiere "Forbidden"
Sun, November 18, 2018 4:00 pm

More info
NGM Entertainment presents "Double Trouble- Ghalta w Warta"
Sat, November 24, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The Nutcracker Ballet with Detroit Symphony Youth Orchestra
Presented by City of Dearborn
Sat, December 1, 2018 1:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, December 1, 2018 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, December 2, 2018 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Karen Newman's Christmas Spectacular
Fri, December 7, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Holiday Choral Festival
Sat, December 8, 2018 6:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
An Evening with Jay & The Americans
Sat, December 15, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Sounds of the Season"
Sun, December 16, 2018 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Classical Greats"
Fri, February 15, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood "Scared Scriptless"
Sat, March 9, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Red Green "This Could Be It!"
Sun, March 24, 2019 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Music of the Night"
Fri, March 29, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Festival of Bands 10"
Sun, April 14, 2019 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Grand Finale"
Fri, May 3, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Summer Shamrock"
Sun, June 2, 2019 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
October 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12356
891112
1415161718
2122232426
2931 
November 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
4567810
111213141517
1920212223
252627282930 
See the full calendar