What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
WDHS 2017 Film Festival
Fri, April 28, 2017 7:00 pm

More info
Alexander Zonjic's Jazz Series Live in Studio A
Sat, April 29, 2017 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Community Chorus Spring Concert "Liberty" A Musical Celebration of Freedom
Sun, April 30, 2017 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "A River Runs Thru It"
Fri, May 5, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Youth Symphony
Sun, May 7, 2017 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Vanguard Voices Spring Concert
Sun, May 7, 2017 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Aim For Seva presents Shankar Mahadevan Live in Concert
Fri, May 12, 2017 7:00 pm

More info
Splendor of the East 2017 - Splendid Asian Festivals
Sat, May 13, 2017 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
VINCE GILL
Sun, May 14, 2017 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Daniel O'Donnell - Back Home Again Tour
Fri, June 2, 2017 6:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band - The Celebration Continues: 20 Years of Music
Sun, June 4, 2017 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Summer Chorus Registration
Wed, June 7, 2017 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Missoula Children's Theatre Classes
Mon, June 26, 2017 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Visual Arts Experience - Ages 7 - 11 Class Registration
Mon, June 26, 2017 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Russell Thompkins STYLISTICS
Sat, July 22, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Nadanta presents SARATHI
Sun, July 30, 2017 4:00 pm

More info
Dearborn Homecoming 2017 - Cornhole Tournament
Sat, August 5, 2017 12:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Gary Lewis & The Playboys
Sat, September 23, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
SHOPKINS LIVE!
Wed, December 13, 2017 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Thu, December 14, 2017 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
THE SPINNERS
Sat, December 16, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
April 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
234568
101112131415
16171819202122
232425
 
May 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12346
891011
151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
See the full calendar
2016-2017 Season Brochure
Download PDF