What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thu, September 28, 2017 7:30 pm

More info
National Arab Orchestra "A Night of Tarab"
Sun, October 1, 2017 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Rhapsody in Blue"
Fri, October 6, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The United States Air Force Orchestra of Mid America
Sun, October 8, 2017 4:00 pm

More info
The Snow Queen: The Musical
Sun, October 15, 2017 11:00 am Buy Tickets
Sun, October 15, 2017 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Stan Barnes and Friends Live in Concert "It's Our Anniversary"
Sat, October 21, 2017 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
BOO BASH 2017
Thu, October 26, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Musical Explorations"
Fri, November 17, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
SHILP Entertainment presents GATA RAHE MERA DIL - A Musical Tribute to S.D. Burman
Sun, November 19, 2017 5:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Russian Grand Ballet presents SWAN LAKE
Tue, November 21, 2017 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The Nutcracker Ballet with Detroit Symphony Youth Orchestra
Presented by City of Dearborn
Fri, December 1, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, December 2, 2017 1:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, December 2, 2017 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
SHOPKINS LIVE!
Wed, December 13, 2017 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Thu, December 14, 2017 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
THE SPINNERS
Sat, December 16, 2017 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
ReMARKable Productions presents "I Can't Make You Love Me" The Stage Play
Sun, February 18, 2018 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "A Musical Journey"
Sun, February 25, 2018 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Best of Broadway"
Fri, April 13, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "From the New World"
Fri, May 4, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
September 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
34567
10111316
1819202122
242526272930
October 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
23457
91011121314
1617181920
222324252728
293031 
See the full calendar
2016-2017 Season Brochure
Download PDF
2017 Summer Arts Academy Brochure
Download PDF