What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
HALT The Motion Picture
Sat, September 29, 2018 7:00 pm

More info
Vanguard Grand Chorus - November 2018
Thu, October 4, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Indie Routes Band Live in Concert
Fri, October 5, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
National Arab Orchestra "Treasures of the East"
Sun, October 7, 2018 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Kenny G Live in Concert with Special Guest - Alexander Zonjic
Wed, October 10, 2018 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Hamazkayin 90th Anniversary
Sat, October 13, 2018 7:00 pm

More info
Stan Barnes and Friends Live in Concert
Sat, October 20, 2018 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Rob Lake - The Grand Illusion Tour
Wed, October 24, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
"So You Think You Can Shout"
Sat, October 27, 2018 2:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, October 27, 2018 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The Ten Tenors "Wish You Were Here"
Fri, November 2, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
SISTAS The Stage Play
Sat, November 3, 2018 4:00 pm
Sat, November 3, 2018 7:30 pm

More info
CMI Concert Choir "Christmas All Year Long"
Fri, November 16, 2018 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Faith Christian Assembly Film Premiere "Forbidden"
Sun, November 18, 2018 4:00 pm

More info
NGM Entertainment presents "Double Trouble- Ghalta w Warta"
Sat, November 24, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The Nutcracker Ballet with Detroit Symphony Youth Orchestra
Presented by City of Dearborn
Sat, December 1, 2018 1:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, December 1, 2018 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, December 2, 2018 2:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
An Evening with Jay & The Americans
Sat, December 15, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood "Scared Scriptless"
Sat, March 9, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Red Green "This Could Be It!"
Sun, March 24, 2019 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
September 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
2345
910121314
16171819202122
232425262728
30 
October 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1236
891112
141516171819
2122232526
28293031 
See the full calendar