What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Karen Newman's Christmas Spectacular
Fri, December 13, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Holiday Choral Festival
Sat, December 14, 2019 6:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Sounds of the Season"
Sun, December 15, 2019 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Legacy Dance Studio, LLC presents A Holiday Jubilee
Fri, December 20, 2019 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Je' McClain's "Could this be LOVE On Christmas"
Sat, December 21, 2019 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Community Chorus Winter / Spring Registration 2020
Tue, January 7, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Colin Mochrie - HYPROV
Sat, January 11, 2020 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Vanguard Voices Winter/ Spring Session - Rehearsals begin on Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:00 pm
Thu, January 16, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
NGM Entertainment presents "Double Trouble- Ghalta w Warta"
Sat, January 18, 2020 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Alexander Zonjic - From A to Z
Sat, January 25, 2020 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Henry Ford College Big Band Bop and Pop Concert
Sat, January 25, 2020 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Youth Theater Production of Disney FROZEN Jr.
Fri, January 31, 2020 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, February 1, 2020 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, February 2, 2020 2:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sun, February 2, 2020 5:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra " For the Love of Beethoven"
Fri, February 14, 2020 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Scotty Productions "An Evening of Love Songs"
Sat, February 15, 2020 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Youth Symphony
Sun, March 1, 2020 4:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, May 9, 2020 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Firefall with special guests Orleans and The Babys
Sat, March 14, 2020 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra Pops Concert
Fri, April 3, 2020 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Scotty Productions presents Motown's 60th Anniversary Tour
Sat, April 4, 2020 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The Underwater Bubble Show
Sat, April 11, 2020 6:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular
Sat, April 18, 2020 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Fairy Tales & Friends"
Fri, May 8, 2020 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band - Festival of Bands 11
Sun, May 10, 2020 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Jeanne Robertson
Fri, June 5, 2020 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "The Music of John Williams"
Sun, June 14, 2020 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Scotty Productions "Saturday Night Disco Fever"
Sat, July 18, 2020 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone
Sat, September 26, 2020 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Scotty Productions presents "70's Soul Holiday Party - All Dressed in Blue"
Sat, December 19, 2020 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
December 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
9101112
16171819
22232425262728
293031 
January 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1234
568910
1213141517
192021222324
2627282930 
See the full calendar