What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Motor City Brass Band "It's A Mystery"
Sun, June 3, 2018 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Summer Chorus Registration
Wed, June 6, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Visual Arts Experience Class Registration (Ages 7 - 11)
Mon, June 18, 2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

More info
Increase The Peace featuring Yazz The Greatest
Sat, June 30, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Childrens Theater Class Registration Ages 6 - 12 years
Mon, July 9, 2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

More info
The Drifters vs The Coasters
Sat, July 14, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Summer Youth Theater Class Registration Ages 11 - 17
Mon, July 16, 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

More info
Blaqk Box 2018 Showcase Concert
"A Celebration of the Arts"

Sat, July 21, 2018 6:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Homecoming 2018 - Cornhole Tournament
Sat, August 4, 2018 12:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The Golden Era of Rock N' Roll with Special Guest Chubby Checker
Fri, August 17, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
The Magic of Motown
Sat, September 15, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
An Evening with Jay & The Americans
Sat, December 15, 2018 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
May 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1235
7891012
131415161718
212223242526
2728293031 
June 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12
45789
10111213141516
171920212223
242526272829
See the full calendar