What's on

Please click on the shows below for more information and to buy tickets.

Upcoming events
Hamza Namira "Dream Again"
Fri, March 22, 2019 6:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Red Green "This Could Be It!"
Sun, March 24, 2019 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Music of the Knights"
Fri, March 29, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Fozi Mozi & Tutti - The US Tour
Fri, April 5, 2019 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Lebanese Film Festival 2019
Sat, April 6, 2019 12:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Alexander Zonjic From A to Z
Sat, April 6, 2019 7:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Henry Ford College Metropolitan Symphony Band
Sun, April 7, 2019 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Detroit's 16th Annual Images and Perceptions Diversity Conference
Wed, April 10, 2019 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Festival of Bands 10"
Sun, April 14, 2019 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Scotty Productions presents "Spring Doo Wop Festival"
Fri, April 26, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Community Chorus Spring Concert "The Name Game"
Sat, April 27, 2019 6:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Symphony Orchestra "Grand Finale"
Fri, May 3, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Vanguard Spring Concerts
Fri, May 3, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Sat, May 4, 2019 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Dearborn Youth Symphony
Sun, May 5, 2019 4:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
THE MOTH MAINSTAGE
Sat, June 1, 2019 7:30 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Motor City Brass Band "Summer Shamrock"
Sun, June 2, 2019 3:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
Thelma Houston's MOTOWN "My Motown Memories and More"
Sat, June 29, 2019 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

More info
See past events
Shows
Classes
Calendar
March 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
45678
10111213141516
171819202123
2526272830
31 
April 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1234
89111213
151617181920
2122232425
282930 
See the full calendar